Hey all,

Is there a way to turn off 'Ghost Nodes - (i.e. the greyed out part of a network which has been deleted in a scenario) or nodes which exist in previous scenarios? I have a scenario in ICM where I am pasting part of a network over ghost nodes, but the ghost nodes appear sometimes above the new network.

Thanks

Aby