PDA

View Full Version : Data Import Error



David Garcia
October 18, 2013, 07:32 AM
I am trying to import some network data from shapefiles. Whenever I load the shapefile in the Data Import Center, I get the error "Invalid Array Index". Any idea what is going on here? It is happening with all my shapefiles regardless of source.

Robert Dickinson
October 20, 2013, 10:07 PM
Hello David,
I just read on the ESRI boards that this indicates a value of -1 in the index of the polygon lines you are trying to read. If you send us one of your shapefiles to support@innovyze.com we might be able to see why this is happening.
Regards,
Bob Dickinson
Innovyze Inc.

David Garcia
October 23, 2013, 09:15 AM
Thanks! I have sent an email.