PDA

View Full Version : Delete latest committed network



Eva Choudalaki
November 23, 2016, 12:31 AM
Hi all,

Is there a way to delete the latest committed version of a model network in ICM? I basically want to undo 'commit changes' or continue working on the second latest version to be my model, without the need to branch.

Thank you!

Duncan Kitts
November 23, 2016, 01:20 AM
No, it is not possible to remove just the latest committed version. You would either need to branch from the previous version or 'copy' from the previous version. The latter approach will give you a copy of the chosen network with scenarios but will remove the committed version history.

Kristian Ravnkilde
November 24, 2016, 12:10 AM
It's a shame, really, as you (far too often, in my case anyway) find the latest tweak wasn't the enhancement you intended it to be, and you'd like to go back to where you were before without having to manually undo changes, and risk missing one. When you could do sims with a checked-out network in ICS, that didn't arise.