PDA

View Full Version : Innovyze Blog - InfoSewer and H2OMAP Sewer



Robert Dickinson
March 7, 2013, 06:19 PM
Did you know there's a Blog on the Innovyze website which contains all sorts of helpful advice? New articles are being published each week. Some recent posts that might be of immediate interest to InfoSewer and H2OMAP Sewer users are:

Inflow Time Series in InfoSewer (http://blog.innovyze.com/2012/11/22/inflow-time-series-in-infosewer/)
How to Use the Map Display for the Maximum Adjusted d/D or Maximum q/Q in an EPS InfoSewer Simulation (http://blog.innovyze.com/2012/11/19/how-to-use-the-map-display-for-the-maximum-adjusted-dd-or-maximum-qq-in-an-eps-infosewer-simulation/)
Water Age in InfoSewer (http://blog.innovyze.com/2012/10/25/water-age-in-infosewer/)
Implementing an H2S Model in InfoSWMM and InfoSewer (http://blog.innovyze.com/2012/11/12/implementing-an-h2s-model-in-infoswmm-and-infosewer/)
InfoSewer to InfoSWMM Import Tips (http://blog.innovyze.com/2012/09/24/infosewer-to-infoswmm-import-tips/)
H2OMAP Sewer and InfoSewer Water Quality Options (http://blog.innovyze.com/2012/09/14/h2omap-sewer-and-infosewer-water-quality-options/)
How to Find the Proportional loading to a Link or Manhole in InfoSewer and InfoSWMM (http://blog.innovyze.com/2012/09/08/how-to-find-the-proportional-loading-to-a-link-or-manhole-in-infosewer/)
How to Use the Variable Flow Percentage Flow Splitter in InfoSewer (http://blog.innovyze.com/2012/08/26/how-to-use-the-variable-flow-percentage-flow-splitter-in-infosewer/)
Steady State Solution in InfoSewer and H2OMAP Sewer (http://blog.innovyze.com/2012/08/09/steady-state-solution-in-infosewer-and-h2omap-sewer/)
RDII or Tri Triangular Unit Hydrograph in InfoSewer (http://blog.innovyze.com/2012/06/28/rdii-or-tri-triangular-unit-hydrograph-in-infosewer/)